Connect with us


EAFC ratings for 16 Manchester City players revealed including Erling Haaland, Kevin De Bruyne and Jack Grealish



| Last Updated:


The EAFC ratings for 16 members of the Manchester City squad have been revealed ahead of the imminent launch of the popular game.

The new edition of the worldwide footballing video game will no longer be titled FIFA, after EA Sports parted ways following a partnership spanning over three decades.

EA Sports FC will be the new name for the game, with a series of players ratings revealed online prior to the official launch of EAFC 24 later this month.

Manchester City’s Erling Haaland and Kevin De Bruyne are rumoured to make up two of the top three places, with the pair both recently nominated for the Men’s Ballon d’Or and UEFA Men’s Player of the Year award.

Haaland was named the UEFA Men’s Player of the Year last week, with the latest personal accolade following being named the PFA Player of the Year, FWA Footballer of the Year and Premier League Player of the Year.

The 23-year-old, who scored a second-half hat-trick against Fulham at the Etihad Stadium last weekend, netted 52 goals in 53 appearances last season.

Both Haaland and De Bruyne will have an EAFC overall rating of 91, according to Fut Scoreboard.

Kyle Walker is no longer considered the fastest Manchester City player in the game, with summer signing Jeremy Doku’s pace rating of 91 eclipsing the England full-backs EAFC 24 rating of 90.

Fellow Manchester City summer signing Josko Gvardiol has an overall rating of 82, meanwhile Deadline Day arrival Matheus Nunes has an EAFC rating of 79, claim Fut Scoreboard.

Manchester City EAFC Ratings (via Fut Scoreboard):

Erling Haaland – 91

Kevin De Bruyne – 91

Ruben Dias – 89

Ederson – 88

Bernardo Silva – 88

Phil Foden – 85

Jack Grealish – 85

John Stones – 85

Kyle Walker – 84

Maunel Akanji – 82

Josko Gvardiol – 82

Nathan Ake – 81

Julian Alvarez – 80

Matheus Nunes – 79

Jeremy Doku – 77