Connect with us


FPL 2023/24: Complete Manchester City squad price reveal including Erling Haaland, Kevin De Bruyne and Jack Grealish



| Last Updated:


The Premier League have announced the prices for Manchester City players for the 2023/24 edition of FPL.

Manchester City will be bidding to win the Premier League title for a fourth successive season during the next campaign, as Pep Guardiola’s side sealed their third straight title as part of a momentous treble in May.

The Blues begin their title defence away to newly promoted Burnley, before facing Newcastle United at home and then travelling to Bramall Lane to play Sheffield United.

Erling Haaland, who scored 52 goals for the Sky Blues across all competitions last season, will cost a record-equalling £14 million in the 2023/24 edition of Fantasy Premier League, while Kevin De Bruyne will cost players £10.5 million.

Haaland becomes just the fourth player to command a £14 million price tag, after Thierry Henry, Robin van Persie and Cristiano Ronaldo. The 22 year-old cost £11.5 million at the start of last season.

Ederson will cost £5.5 million while Joao Cancelo, who dramatically quit Manchester City for Bayern Munich in January, is the Blues’ most expensive defender in the game, costing £6 million.

New signing Mateo Kovacic will cost £5 million having completed a move from Chelsea, likewise will defender Josko Gvardiol, who signed from RB Leipzig for £77.6 million.

Manchester City’s Jack Grealish, Phil Foden and Riyad Mahrez will all cost an initial £7.5 million, with the potential for price rises throughout the campaign.

With the 2023/24 edition of Fantasy Premier League officially live, here is a full Manchester City FPL price list.


Ederson – £5.5

Stefan Ortega – £4.0

Scott Carson – £4.0

Zack Steffen – £4.0


John Stones – £5.5

Nathan Ake – £5.0

Manuel Akanji – £5.0

Ruben Dias – £5.5

Josko Gvardiol – £5.0

Joao Cancelo – £6.0

Kyle Walker – £5.0

Aymeric Laporte – £5.0

Rico Lewis – £4.5

Sergio Gomez – £4.0


Kevin De Bruyne – £10.5

Phil Foden – £7.5

Jack Grealish – £7.5

Rodri – £5.5

Bernardo Silva – £6.5

Mateo Kovacic – £5.0

Cole Palmer – £5.0

Kalvin Phillips – £5.0

Maximo Perrone – £4.5

Oscar Bobb – £4.5

Tommy Doyle – £4.5

James McAtee – £4.5


Erling Haaland – £14.0

Julian Alvarez – £6.5